Exciting News

In the terms that most of my family and friends would initially think, I am not pregnant. I would love to be, but it hasn’t happened yet. 😦

The exciting news I have for you regards this blog. I have been picked up to occasionally guest post at another blog and I will give you more details when they become available. The other cool news, it’s a purely Catholic Blog site. I’m excited and could now get some major exposure. As for this, your humble blogger will be doing more work and spreading the Gospel.

Till later!

Leave a Reply

