Wow…

I first have to say thank you to Tito Edwards for selecting me for syndication at BigPulpit and NCR. In three days I’ve been able to see a huge jump in readership.

Secondly, hi and welcome.

My name is Amanda and I am your sole author here at Defined by Faith. I am a mid-twenties, married youth minister with a lot of things on my mind and not often enough time to share them. I honestly try to blog at least once a week but occasionally life gets in the way. I also blog for Ignitum Today and The Guiding Star Project on a monthly rotation.

What I mean by life is a full time job, family, God, and the occasional hobby that I get to slide in. Then there is posting here. Although I’m making an effort to post more often, I hope that I have enough knowledge to help you on your journey and enough to share to make it relevant and personal.

As I said above, my name is Amanda and welcome to the journey.

Leave a Reply

